LNTUP
Browsing Tag

VFB Stuttgart

Schalke 04 vs Vfb Stuttgart Match Preview

The classic rivalry. Two of the most oldest and prestigious clubs in the Bundesliga meet again for the 94th time. Match Details Venue: Veltins Arena, Schalke. Date: 09/9/17 – 19:00 (IST), 13:30 (GMT), 15:30 (CEST). TV Telecast: No…