LNTUP
Browsing Tag

Schalke 04

Schalke 04 vs Vfb Stuttgart Match Preview

The classic rivalry. Two of the most oldest and prestigious clubs in the Bundesliga meet again for the 94th time. Match Details Venue: Veltins Arena, Schalke. Date: 09/9/17 – 19:00 (IST), 13:30 (GMT), 15:30 (CEST). TV Telecast: No…

Schalke vs Ajax Match Preview

Last week Schalke travelled to Amsterdam to play the first leg of the Europa League Quarter finals. In the 13th minute the first major chance came for Ajax as a terrific long range effort by Van de Beek was stopped by Fahrman. The…