LNTUP

Gokulam FC to play in Hero I-League 2017-18

AIFF Bid Evaluation Committee met at the AIFF HQ in New Delhi today (September 20, 2017) to evaluate the bids submitted after the tendering process was initiated on August 18, 2017. From the bids submitted, the Bid Evaluation Committee…

Bundesliga : Bayern Munich vs Mainz 05 Match Preview

The Dominant vs the Talent makers. It's FC Bayern Munich vs FSV Mainz 05 yet again in the Bundesliga. Match Details - Venue : Allianz Arena Date : 16/9/17 – 19:00 (IST), 13:30 (GMT), 15:30 (CEST). TV Telecast : Star Sports Select 2, beIN…

UEFA Europa League Match Preview : Arsenal vs FC Koln

Arsenal enter relatively unfamiliar terrain on Thursday when they get their Europa League campaign under way against Koln. Arsenal have been contenders in the Champions League for the last 18 seasons but after a poor campaign in the Premier…

7 reasons to love and respect Cristiano Ronaldo

Cristiano Ronaldo: Man with a golden heart In eyes of some people Cristiano Ronaldo is a great player but a selfish, arrogant person. In reality he is an incredible player and a human being. Cristiano Ronaldo declared in a recent interview:…

English Premier League Round Up : Matchweek 4

Manchester United saw their lead at the top of the table cut after a 2-2 draw with Stoke City, as Romelu Lukaku moved clear at the top of the goalscoring charts. The Belgium international struck his fourth Premier League goal of the season,…