LNTUP

Premier League: All you need to know about the Arsenal vs Manchester United game

0 32

Rivals Arsenal and Manchester United meet in the Premier League on Saturday in the Emirates in London, with both dreaming of being able to catch Manchester City at the top of the table.

Match Details:

Date: Saturday, 2nd December, 2017
Time: 5:30 p.m GMT, 12:30 p.m. ET, 11:00 p.m. IST
TV: BT Sport 1 (UK), NBC (U.S.), Stars Sports Select SD1 and HD1 (India)
Live Stream: BT Sport Live (UK), NBC Sports Live (U.S.), Hotstar (India)

A post shared by Arsenal Official (@arsenal) on

Team News:

Arsenal: Alexandre Lacazette will miss Saturday’s match with a groin injury sustained during the 5-0 thrashing of Huddersfield. Santi Cazorla (achilles) remains a long-term absentee, while Chile star Alexis Sanchez had a hamstring problem against Huddersfield Town but should be fit for the weekend.

Manchester United: Mourinho is likely to deploy a three-man defence for the game on Saturday while Zlatan Ibrahimovic could make his first start since injury. Meanwhile, United will be waiting on Nemanja Matic after he exited their 4-2 win over Watford with a knock.

Predicted Line-up:

Arsenal (3-4-2-1): Cech; Koscielny, Mustafi, Monreal; Bellerin, Ramsey, Xhaka, Kolasinac; Ozil, Sanchez; Giroud

Manchester United (3-4-2-1): de Gea; Lindelof, Smalling, Rojo; Valencia, Pogba, Herrera, Young; Mata, Rashford; Lukaku