LNTUP

Tottenham to face Juventus at the Wembley Stadium

0 35

Tottenham Hotspur are set to face Juventus in a pre-season friendly at the Wembley Stadium.

The match will take place on the 5th of August and will be Spurs’ last pre-season fixture before they start their new Premier League campaign.

https://twitter.com/wembleystadium/status/882226005678727169

Manager Mauricio Pochettino said:

“This match will form an important part of our preparations, particularly with the Premier League season starting just a week later. We met Juventus in Australia during pre-season last year and it was a highly competitive game, very useful for us, and we expect a similar game this year at Wembley.”

The match will be hosted by Relevent Sports and Ticketmaster have the exclusive rights to sell the match tickets.

Managed by Massimiliano Allegri, Juventus won the Serie A title last season for the sixth consecutive time and also reached the final of the Champions League.

Before the fixture at Wembley, both Spurs and Juventus will head to the United States to compete in the International Champions Cup later this month.

The tickets for the Wembley match are currently available on sale.

All the key informations

Date – 5 August, 2017
Time – 5:30 p.m. (BST), 4:30 p.m. (GMT), 10 p.m. (IST)

Online Booking – www.eticketing.co.uk/spursvsjuve/

Note – You have to create an account first by clicking on the ‘Create Account’ button and filling the details.

Telephone Sales Line – 0844 453 9050
(8am – 8pm BST, Mon – Fri,)
(8am – 6pm BST, Saturday and Sunday)

Customer Service – 0333 321 3126 (9am – 5pm BST, Mon – Fri)

Premium Options – There are a selected number of hospitality boxes available for the match on a shared or exclusive basis. For further details and purchase –

E-Mail – hospitality@tottenhamhotspur.com
Telephone – 0208 365 5010