Fifty percent of the candidates fail to pass the AFC B License course at Goa

Photo: AFC
0 21

The Asian Football Confederation (AFC) has announced the result of the All India Football Federation (AIFF) organized AFC B License Course. The course took place in Goa from April 10 to 30, 2017, which was conducted by AIFF’s Technical Director Savio Medeira.

A total of twenty candidates attended the AFC B Licensing course at Goa. But stunningly fifty percent of the candidates failed to make the cut. Eight candidates passed it while two remain pro-passed.

The list of 10 ‘Passed’ and ‘Pro-passed’ candidates of the AFC B License course is as follows:

PASSED: Ishfaq Ahmed, Joyner Eulogius Antao, Jatin Singh Bedi, MK Candid MAring, Prashant Pardeep Paradkar, Shameel Chembakath, Ramesh Gangaram Bista, Gopal Badrilal Kag.

PRO-PASSED: Venkatesh Shanmugam, Bijoy Kumar Ghosh.